Überblick Logistik Kontakte

Das Global Supply Chain Management/Logistik Team stellt sich vor: 

Flag Austria

Team Global Supply Chain Management

Petran Thomas
Head of Global Supply Chain Management
T +43 7746 2281 3933
F +43 7746 2281 191
t.petran@palfinger.com

Teufel Johannes
Global Supply Chain Management
T +43 7746 2281 3951
F +43 7746 2281 191
j.teufel@palfinger.com

Schwarz Leopold
Global Supply Chain Management, Logistics Coordinator
T +43 7746 2281 3849
F +43 7746 2281 191
l.schwarz@palfinger.com

Bregenzer Clemens
Global Supply Chain Management
T +43 7746 2281 3727
F +43 7746 2281 191
c.bregenzer@palfinger.com

Flag Austria

Logistik Team Werk Lengau, Österreich

Logistics Costcenter Assembling (Montage, CCM) Lengau
Procurement Logistics Broker

Steinbacher Hannes 
Team leader procurement logistics assembly (CCM) 
T +43 7746 2281 83670 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
h.steinbacher@palfinger.com 


Fuxhuber Andreas 
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) 
T +43 7746 2281 83980 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
a.fuxhuber@palfinger.com 


Maislinger Harald 
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) Plan logistics (WLOG)
T +43 7746 2281 83934 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
h.maislinger@palfinger.com 


Ott Horst 
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) Broker USA Omaha
Tel.: +43 7746 2281 83918 
Fax: +43 7746 2281 83085 
h.ott@palfinger.com 


Adlhart Daniel 
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) Broker Asia
T +43 7746 2281 83680 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
d.adlhart@palfinger.com 


Schweighofer Tanja
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) 
T +43 7746 2281 83935 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
t.schweighofer@palfinger.com 


Feichtenschlager Silvia

Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) Broker North America, Russia
T +43 7746 2281 83710 
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
s.feichtenschlager@palfinger.com


Pittertschatscher Alexander
Procurement logistics assembly Costcenter Montage (CCM) Broker South America, Project management
T +43 7746 2281 83953
F +43 7746 2281 83085 
a.pittertschatscher@palfinger.com


Logistics Costcenter Steel Construction (CCS) Lengau


Seyringer Josef 
Procurement logistics Costcenter Assembly Group
T +43 7746 2281 3724 
F +43 7746 2281 180 
j.seyringer@palfinger.com 


Schinwald Christa 
Procurement logistics Costcenter Steel Construction (CCS) 
T +43 7746 2281 3723 
F +43 7746 2281 180 
c.schinwald@palfinger.com 


Mönig Manuela 
Procurement logistics Costcenter Steel Construction (CCS) 
T +43 7746 2281 3858 
F +43 7746 2281 180 
m.moenig@palfinger.com
Flag Austria

Team Ersatzteilcenter (ETC) Salzburg, Österreich

Hansal Bernd
Team leader, material logistics spare parts and crane equipment
T +43 7746 2281 83545
F +43 7756 2281 83528
b.hansal@palfinger.com

Stranzinger Susanne
Procurement logistics spare parts and crane equipment 
T +43 7746 2281 83552 
F +43 7756 2281 83528
s.stranzinger@palfinger.com

Sposta Marcus
Procurement logistics spare parts and crane equipment 
T +43 7746 2281 83551 
F +43 7756 2281 83528
m.sposta@palfinger.com

Märzendorfer Cornelia
Procurement logistics spare parts and crane equipment 
T +43 7746 2281 83550
F +43 7756 2281 83528
c.maerzendorfer@palfinger.com

Angerer Herbert

Procurement logistics spare parts
T +43 7746 2281 83751 
F +43 7756 2281 83528
h.angerer@palfinger.com

Stegbuchner Nadja
Procurement logistics spare parts and crane equipment (part time)
T +43 7746 2281 83566
F +43 7756 2281 83528
n.stegbuchner@palfinger.com

Flag Germany

Team Werk Löbau, Deutschland

Prokoph Mario
Head of logistics management/application Center
T +49 3585 4796 374 
F +49 3585 482 523 
m.prokoph@palfinger.com

Freytag Ulrike
Materials Management
T +49 3585 4796 372
F +49 3585 482 523
u.freytag@palfinger.com

Hanschke Dietmar
Materials Management
T +49 3585 4796 371
F +49 3585 482523
d.hanschke@palfinger.com

Metzger Michael 
Materials Management 
T +49 3585 4796 379 
F +49 3585 482 523 
m.metzger@palfinger.com

Raupach Lothar
Materials Management
T +49 3585 4796 373
F +49 3585 482 523
l.raupach@palfinger.com

Richter Christiane
Materials Management
T +49 3585 4796 377
F +49 3585 482 523
c.richter@palfinger.com

Nitzsche, Heiko
Supply Chain Management and Planning Process
T.: +49(0)3585-4796-494
F.: +49(0)3585-482-523
h.nitzsche@palfinger.com